Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadowed

Photography and cinematography are two things that I do not do enough of, and what I miss about it the most are the shadows. Where light gives clarity the shadows create mystery, which is why this is one of my favorite pictures in my limited photography portfolio. The camera was borrowed, the model was a friend and the party was one I remember even today. – Khan

This is my response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadowed

evoke_2

 This is my response to Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadowed

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Shadowed

Leave a Reply

